Our offices

We have offices all around the world. To contact Abcam, please contact your local office. If there is not an Abcam office in your country, please see the contact us page to purchase our products offline.

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1223 696000
Fax: +44 (0)1223 215 215

Submit an inquiry

The office is open between 8am - midnight GMT Monday to Friday

Address:
330 Cambridge Science Park
Cambridge
CB4 0FL
UK
Email us
Orders:
orders@abcam.com
Technical:
technical@abcam.com
Careers:
careers@abcam.com
Licensing:
licensing@abcam.com
Webmaster:
webmaster@abcam.com
Custom antibody development:
custom@abcam.com
Sign up